DJ Mix: Emmalex X Coasty Wallistic - OLSN Mixtape
DancehallGhana MusicMixtapeMusic Downloads

DJ Mix: Emmalex X Coasty Wallistic – OLSN Mixtape


Opanin Emmalex presents another full mixtape of fast and rising Dancehall artist popularly known as Coasty Wallistic. He is signed to Shango Records. Wallistic is a Brong Ahafo native but currently relocated to the Capital, Accra.

Most of his songs are targeted at improving the life of the Ghetto Youth. This mixtape contains most of his songs and a little of those He has been featured on. Go ahead and Download and enjoy pure Dancehall song.

Follow Wallistic on Facebook

Now, go ahead and Download DJ Mix: Emmalex X Coasty Wallistic – OLSN Mixtape

Now, track list below in case you need them online.

1. Thanks and Praise
2. Hope N Pray
3. HearDat Freestyle
4. Pussy Anthem
5. Don’t Try Me
6. Come Around
7. Pray
8. My Name
9. Kill Dema Fame
10. Ghetto Youth
11. Don’t Delay
12. Tokro
13. Anyizaafi
14. Badman Thing
15. Thing Turn Up
16. Ghetto Anthem
17. Body
18. Cyant Mix
19. Center
20. My Yiwaasa
21. Gimme Dat
22. Hands Up
23. Iskoki
24. Hero
25. Man No Be God
26. Same Fame
27. Twerk
28. Who send dem
29. Talk dema Talk
30. Gyi Daadi
31. My Lyf
32. Yariya
33. Go Down Low


Download Gospel Music: Jackson Oduro X Gloria N Tettey – Ebenezer

Previous article

Download Gospel Song From Sansa – Mame Nhu Wo

Next article

You may also like

More in Dancehall